WBS Keyvisual 2020 master Green



The speakers at the World Banknote Summit 2020 are experts in their fields and represent a balanced mix of different opinions.


Speakers representing the Bank for International Settlements, diverse central banks, state print works, universities, large supermarket chains, fintech companies, law enforcement agencies, and the supply sector will provide a 360° view on banknotes. Exciting presentations and challenging discussions are guaranteed!